$9.95 Aust Wide Shipping | $25.00 International Shipping

Stockists

 

AUSTRALIA

 

Victoria

Annie and Islabean | Online Only | www.annieandislabean.com.au

Cupcakes and Cola | Online Only | www.cupcakesandcola.com.au

Chocolate Freckles  | 191 Buckley Street Essendon VIC 3040 | ph: 03 9331 2009 | www.chocolatefreckles.com.au

Chalk | 85 Anderson Street Yaraville VIC 3013 | ph: 03 9314 8686 | www.chalkstore.com.au

Lemonade Factory | 58 Ocean Beach Road Sorrento VIC 3943 | ph: 03 5984 3495

Mint Soda | 170 Campbell Street Swan Hill VIC 3585 | ph: 03 5032 5585 | www.mintsoda.com.au

Pop Culture Kids | Shop 144 Gladstone Park Shopping Centre | ph: 9077 8995

Jam Its All About Kids | 157 Parker Street Templestowe VIC 3106 | ph: 03 9846 6863 | www.jamitsallaboutkids.com.au

The Jellibeen Kids | 4/17 Douglas Parade Williamstown VIC 3016 | ph: 03 9397 6922

West End Lotto | 51 Phillipson Street Wangaratta VIC 3677 | ph: 03 5721 3142

 

New South Wales / ACT

Hippity Hop Kids Boutique | 7 Kendal Street Cowra NSW 2794 | ph: 02 6342 1599 | www.hippityhopkids.com.au

Princess Scallywag | Shop 3/116 High Street East Maitland NSW 2323 | ph: 0448 467 846

Shorties | 537 King Street Newtown NSW 2042 | ph: 02 9550 5003 | www.shorties.com.au

The Corner Booth | 105 Booth Street Annandale NSW 2038 | ph: 02 9660 7992 | www.thecornerbooth.com.au

 

South Australia

At the Bowtique | 36 East Terrace Loxton SA 5333 | ph: 08 8584 4666

Kidzone | 285 Unley Road Malvern SA 5061 | ph: 08 8271 5023 | www.kidzoneshop.com.au

 

Queensland

Can I Wear That? | 145 Berserker Street North Rockhampton QLD 4701 | ph: 07 4926 2615 | www.caniwearthat.com.au

Cherrie Baby | 79 Main Street Prosperine QLD 4800 | ph: 0431 812 486 | www.cherriebaby.com.au

Go Bananas | 30 Hastings Street Noosa Heads QLD 4567 | ph: 07 5447 3268 | www.gobananas.com.au

Kids Crossing | 135 Queen Street Ayr QLD 4807 | ph: 07 4783 5466 | www.kidscrossing.com.au

Duck Duck Goose | 125 Lancaster Road Ascot QLD 4007 |  ph: 07 3868 4164 www.duckduckgoose.com.au

Mamas Home | 142 Newmarket Road Windsor QLD 4030 | ph: 07 3357 3333  www.mamashome.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

NEW ZEALAND

 

Ballantynes | Cashel Street Christchurch Central  Christchurch 8011 |ph: +64 3 379 7400 | www.ballantynes.co.nz

Evolv Clothing Store | 200 Stafford Street Timaru 7910 |ph: +64 3 668 9166 | www.evolvclothingstore.com

Hatch Baby Store | Shop 22 Eastridge Mall 215 Kepa Road Mission Bay 1071 | ph: +64 9 521 3241 | www.hatch.co.nz

H&J Smith | 66-74 Tay Street Invergargill | ph; 1800 433 433 | www.hjsmith.co.nz

H&J Smith | Meridian Mall 285 George Street Dunedin | ph: 08  801 129 | www.hjsmith.co.nz

Kid Republic | 59 Nuffield Street Newmarket | +64 9 522 8334 | www.kidrepublic.co.nz

Kid Republic | 32 Thorndon Quay Wellington | + 64 4 4737380 | www.kidrepublic.co.nz

Little Society | Online Only | www.littlesociety.co.nz

Little Trooper | Cnr Wharf St and Willow Street Tauranga 3110 | ph: + 64 7 579 4731 | www.littletrooper.co.nz

Milk Contemporary Baby Store | 184 Papanui Road Merivale Christchurch | ph: +64 3 355 1880

Miracle | Wall Street Mall George Street Dunedin 9016 | +64 3470 1722 | www.miracle.net.nz

Nurtured | 138 Ward Street Hamilton 3204 | ph: + 64 7 834 4325 | www.nurtured.co.nz

Parnell Baby Boutique | 1052 285 Parnell Road Parnell 1052 | ph: +64 9 373 2873 | www.parnellbabyboutique.co.nz

Rockies | 49 Beach Street Queenstown 9300 | ph: + 64 3 442 8153 | www.rockies.co.nz

Smarty Pants | 55 Nottingham Ave Halswell Christchurch 8025 | ph: + 64 800 895 190 | www.smartypantskids.co.nz

The Cherry Blossum Kids Boutique | 74a Arawa Street Matamata 3400 | ph: 64 27 304 1260

The Kids Store | 324 Maunganui Rd Mount Maunganui Tauranga 3116 | ph: +64 7 574 3169 | www.thekidsstore.co.nz

Tiny Turtles | 22 King Street Pukeoke 2120 | ph: + 64 021 033 4804 | www.tinyturtles.co.nz

Search our store