International shipping from $25 & $7.95 within Australia | SALE 40-75% off ORIGINAL RRP - prices as marked

Stockists

AUSTRALIA

WA
Babes By The Beach Shop 3/16 Dolphin Drive Mandurah WA ph 08 9582 8522 www.babesbythebeach.com.au


 
QLD
Bokkie Kids Kenmore Village Shopping Centre Shop 10-9Brookfield Road Kenmore QLD 4069 ph: 07 3720 2022 www.bokkiekids.com.au
Can I Wear That? 145 Berserker Street North Rockhampton QLD 4701 ph: 07 4926 2615
Kids Crossing 135 Queen Street Ayr QLD 4807 ph: 07 4783 5466                                 Kids Tribe Online only www.kidstribe.com.au                                                                                              Mama's Home 142 Newmarket Road Windsor QLD 4030 ph: 07 3357 3333 www.mamashome.com.au


NSW
Buzzi N Moo 316 Banana Avenue Griffith NSW 2680 ph: 02 6962 7778 www.buzzinmoo.com.au
The Corner Booth 105 Booth Street Annandale NSW 2038 ph: 02 9660 7992 www.thecornerbooth.com.au 
Shop for Tots Online only www.shopfortots.com.au 
Shorties Childrens Wear 537 King Street Newtown NSW ph: 02 9550 5003 www.shorties.com.au


ACT                                                                                                                                Carlee Childrenswear Shop 8 Federation Square Hanton Place Nicholls ACT 2063 ph: 

VIC 
All Tots Treasures 1031 Burwood Highway Ferntree Gully VIC 3156 ph: 03 9758 9898
Call Me Cutie Online only www.callmecutie.com.au
Charlottes Web 111 Grey Street Hamilton VIC 3300 ph: 03 5572 1167 
Chocolate Freckles 194 Buckley Street Essendon VIC 3040 ph: 03 9004 5241 
Cupcakes & Cola Online only  www.cupcakesandcola.com.au

Kandy Kiss Shop 30/29-35 Lake Street Caroline Springs VIC 3023 ph: 03 8390 5170

Kids Threads and Trends Shop 17A / 114-126 Evans Street Sunbury VIC 3429 www.kidsthreadsandtrends.com.au
Lemonade Factory 58 Ocean Beach Road Sorrento VIC 3943

Little House of Posh Online Only www.littlehouseofposh.com.au 
Milt & Joe 374 Hargreaves Street Bendigo VIC 3550
Moppit and More  312 Queens Parade Clifton Hill VIC 3068 www.moppit.com.au
Pop Culture Kids Shop 144 Gladstone Park Shopping Centre VIC ph: 0412 647 136 www.popculturekids.com.au

Prairie Fox Online only www.prairiefox.com.au
Rokabye Shop 16 Dendy Plaza 26-34 Church Street Brighton VIC ph: 03 9592 1262 www.rokabye.com.au
Spunkybubs Online only www.spunkybubs.com.au

Surfcoast Kids Shop 4/15 Bell Street Torquay VIC 3228 ph: 0481 115 354 www.surfcoastkids.com
Tag Kidz Shop 6/14 Victoria Street Warragul VIC 3820
The Jellibeen Kids Shop 4/17 Douglas Parade Williamstown VIC ph: 03 9397 6922
West End Lotto & Wool 51 Phillipson Street Wangarattta VIC 3677
 
TAS  
Baby 2 Kids 120 Cambridge Road Rosny Park TAS 7018 ph: 03 6244 5333
Charlie's Bucket 166 Liverpool Street Hobart TAS 7000 ph: 03 6231 2881
DeEmDe Trendy Kids Online only  www.deemde.com.au
Designs 4 Kids Online only www.designsforkids.com.au
Lauren & Sam Shop 94a, Channel Court Kingston TAS 7050 ph: 03 6227 2166
Nestling Online only www.nestling.com.au 

SA  
Adorabot Online only www.adorabot.com.au
Bordertown Pharmacy 100 De Courcey Street Bordertown SA 5268
Chaos Kids 2 Makin Street Keith SA 5267 ph: 08 8755 1068 www.chaoskids.com.au
Cheeki Kids Shop 47a Harbour Town Tapley Hill Road West Beach SA 5024 ph:
Growing Footprints Online only www.growingfootprints.com.au 
Kids Like That 6 East Tce Henley Beach SA 5022 ph: 08 8355 3269
Kid Zone 285 Unley Road Malvern SA 5061 ph: 08 8271 5023
Little & Hip 1/56 Murray Street Tanunda SA ph: 
Magic Circle Childrenswear 2/49 Mt barker Rad Stirling SA 5152 ph: 08 8339 7170
My Little Wishbox Online only www.mylittlewishbox.com.au
Ormerod Pics and Pieces 25 Ormerod Street Narracoorte SA 5271 ph: 08 8762 1080
Parade Childrenswear 75 Walkerville Terrace Walkerville SA 5081 ph: 08 8344 5555 www.paradechildrenswear.com.au
P.Fly Online only www.pfly.com.au
Soda Shop  www.sodashop.com.au

 
NT
Little Lamb Jape Homemaker Village Shop, Shop 14, 356 Bagot Road Millner NT 0810 ph: 08 8948 1299

 
 
NEW ZEALAND
Ballantynes 43 Lichfield Street Christchurch Central Christchurch 8011 ph: 64 03 479 0072
Cherish Child   324 Maunganui Road Mt Maunganui ph: 64 7574 3169   www.cherishchild.co.nz
Infantesimal 112 The Parade Island Bay Wellington
Kid Republic 2 Kent Street Newmarket ph: 64 09 523 4316 www.kidrepublic.co.nz
Little Frock Shop Online only www.frock.co.nz
Nurtured CBD 138 Ward Street Hamilton ph: 07 834 4325 www.nurtured.co.nz
Nurtured Te Awa Mall Maachanga Drive Hamilton 3200 ph: 07 981 1371 www.nurtured.co.nz
Miracle Wall Street Mall George Street Dunedin
Parnell Baby Boutique 285 Parnell Road Parnell Auckland      www.parnellbabyboutique.co.nz
Rockies 49 Beach Street Queenstown 9300 ph: 64 03 442 8153 www.rockies.co.nz
The Cherry Blossom Kids Boutique 209 Warrington Road Opotiki 3197 ph: 07 315 6949
The Kids Collection Online only www.kidscollection.co.nz
 

 

 

Sign up and get 15% OFF!

Sign up to receive news, discount and more!

Search our store